Text size:



  • NAES Office Closed for Memorial Day

    May 23, 2019
  • NAES Shield

    Update Your Staff Roster

    May 14, 2019
    Each year, NAES asks its members to update their contact information in the NAES database. In order to make sure all relevant members of staff are taking advantage of membership, please update your staff roster. Click "My Profile" at the top of this page to get started. ยป More
  • NAES Shield

    2019-2020 Grants Now Available

    May 10, 2019
    June 1, 2019 is the application deadline for grants to be awarded for use in the 2019-2020 school year beginning July 1, 2020. Please note that NAES grants CAN be used to attend NAES conferences. ยป More
  • NAES Shield

    Join or Renew for 2019-2020

    May 09, 2019
    Join or Renew for 2019-2020! The membership year runs July 1 through June 30 each academic year. Renewal and membership forms are sent out each spring. ยป More

Other NAES Communiqués

The Commons: Our BlogThe Commons: Our Blog

Timely, sometimes tough, questions and insights from NAES and Episcopal school leaders on leadership, governance, Episcopal identity, community life, and other issues.

Network NewsletterNetwork: Member Newsletter

Our monthly electronic newsletter includes feature articles, resources, announcements, links to events, our calendar, and a featured Corporate Subscribers. Be sure to read it!

Weekly MeditationWeekly Meditation

A regular, Monday-morning email message from the Rev. Daniel R. Heischman, our executive director, to NAES member heads, rectors, and chaplains.