Text size:

Support Our Work

Annual Giving

The Annual Fund provides support for the NAES’s annual operations, with 10% of the annual goal (or $12,000, whichever is greater) set aside for distribution to member schools and diocesan, state or regional Episcopal schools organizations in the form of Outreach Fund Grants. The fund accepts gifts of cash or appreciated securities.

To learn more about our members, donors, and activities, visit Strategic Plan & Annual Reports.

Help us reach our 2018-2019 goal of $150,000!
Total Raised: $106,625

» Click Here to Donate Online to NAES!

» Annual Fund Gift Pledge Form

Thank you to our 2018-2019 donors

All Saints Cathedral School, Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas, VI
The Rev. Susan Anderson-Smith
Anna Julia Cooper Episcopal School, Richmond, VA in honor of Ann Mellow
The Rev. N. Luke Back
Hilary and Dutch Barhydt in honor of Dan Heischman
Elizabeth Barnes
The Rt. Rev. Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows, The Diocese of Indianapolis
Bates Family Foundation
Serena Beeks, in honor of Doreen S. Oleson Ed.D.
Berkeley Preparatory School, Tampa, FL
Roger and Kennon Bowen in honor of Serena Beeks
Ashley and Rev. Miles Brandon II
Lex and Zonnie Breckinridge
The Rt. Rev. Thomas E. Breidenthal D.Phil
The Rev. Mark Brinkmann
P. David Brown
Mr. John M. Brumbaugh
Ms. Linda A. Burnett CAE, CMP
Rev. Dick Cadigan
The Rev. A. Dean Calcote
Mrs. Jacquelyn L. Callas
David H. Charlton, Ed.D.
The Rev. Peter G. Cheney
Christ Church Episcopal School, Greenville, SC
Christ's Church Nursery School, Rye, NY
Christchurch School, Christchurch, VA
Church of the Good Shepherd, Augusta, GA
(The Rev. Cn.) Thomas G. Clarke
Mrs. Nancy T. Clausey
Meredyth Cole
The Society of the Transfiguration, Cincinnati, OH
The Very Rev. Charles E. Connelly
The Rev. George E. Conway D. Min.
Mr. and Mrs. John Covell
Robert L. Cunningham Canon Serena E. Beeks D.Min. and Doreen S. Oleson Ed.D.
Mr. George P. Davison
Doane Stuart School, Rensselaer, NY
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Dochterman
The Rev. Henry L. Doyle
Jan and Leo Dressel
Bob and Merrily Dunlap
The Rev. Dr. D. Stuart Dunnan
Mr. D. DuBose Egleston Jr.
The Episcopal Church - The Most Rev. Michael B. Curry
Episcopal Church in Minnesota
Episcopal Day School of Christ Church Parish, Pensacola, FL
The Rt. Rev. Marc Handley Andrus - The Episcopal Diocese of California
The Episcopal Church of New Hampshire
The Episcopal Diocese of North Carolina
The Episcopal Diocese of Southeast Florida
The Episcopal Diocese of Vermont
Episcopal School of Jacksonville
The Rev. Scott E. Erickson, Th.D.
Douglas H. Evans and Sarah E. Cogan
MaryJo and Brian Finocchiaro
Mr. John D. Fitzgerald Jr., Esq.
Mr. Phillip Foote and Mrs. Mary Foote, Ph.D.
Cathy and Alan Ford
Monica M. Gillespie Ph.D. in honor of Dan Heischman and the NAES staff
Good Shepherd Episcopal School, Austin, TX
Good Shepherd Episcopal School, Dallas, TX
Ann Miles Gordon
David Gould
Grace Church School, New York, NY
Grace Episcopal Church and School, Alexandria, VA
Hamilton Roddis Foundation inc.
The Rev. Canon Preston and Sandi Hannibal
Cathy Hardage
Jo W. Harney
Susan Harriss and Kenneth Ruge
The Rev. Daniel R. Heischman D.D.
Elizabeth B. Hogen
Rev. Norman and Susan Hull
The Rt. Rev. Sam B. Hulsey
The Rev. Brooks F. and Mrs. Courtney H. Hundley
The Rt. Rev. Robert W. Ihloff D.Min.
Canon Burns Jones
Kanuga, Hendersonville, NC
The Rev. Kate E. Kelderman
Ed and Hanne Kim
Sue and Bob Kirkpatrick
The Rt. Rev. Edward J. Konieczny D.Min. - The Episcopal Diocese of Oklahoma
Mrs. Cindy LaPorte
Ms. Silvia Larrauri
Dr. and Mrs. Donald J. Lineback
Ann Mellow and Peter Helling
Ms. Karan Merry
Catherine M. Miller
Margaret Delle Moore
Will and Jenny Moseley
National Cathedral School, Washington DC
The Rev. Canon and Mrs. William D. Nix Jr.
The Rev. Louis Oats D.Min
Palisades Episcopal School, Charlotte, NC - Ms. Kerin Hughes
Palmer Trinity School, Palmetto Bay, FL
Dr. Jan Pullen
Mr. T. Edmund Rast
Frances Robinson
John Robinson
The Rev. Michael E. Robinson
The Rev. Charles H. Rowins
Marianne V. Ryan D.Min.
San Jose Episcopal Day School, Jacksonville, FL
Rev. Timothy Seamans in honor of the Rev. Canon Preston Hannibal
Jay and Trina Secor
Ned and Lizette Sherrill
Mrs. Charles W. Shreiner Jr. in memory of Dr. Charles Wesley Shreiner Jr.
Jan and Jerry Slaby
Mr. C. Edward and Mrs. Kristin Smith
The Ven. Faye Somers
Tom Southard
The Rev. Michael E. Spencer
The Rev. James Squire
St. Andrew's Episcopal School, Austin, TX - Sean Murphy
St. Christopher's School, Richmond, VA
St. David's in-the-Pines Episcopal Church, Wellington, FL - The Rev. W. Steven Thomas
St. Edmund's Nursery School, San Marino, CA
St. George Episcopal School, San Antonio, TX
St. George's Episcopal Kindergarten, Nashville, TN
St. John's Episcopal Episcopal School, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
St. John's Episcopal School, Odessa, TX
St. Margaret's Episcopal School, San Juan Capistrano, CA
St. Mark's Episcopal Church and School, Palm Beach Gardens, FL
St. Mark's Episcopal School, Houston, TX
St. Mark's-in-the-Valley Episcopal Church Preschool, Los Olivos, CA
St. Mary's Episcopal Day School, Tampa, FL
St. Paul's Episcopal School, New Orleans, LA
St. Paul's School, Concord, NH
St. Philip's Episcopal School, Coral Gables, FL
Saint Stephen's Episcopal School, Bradenton, FL
St. Thomas Episcopal Parish School, Coral Gables, FL
The Rev. Edgar Garland Taylor and Mrs. Karen Shipley Taylor
The Rt. Rev. John H. Taylor
Jane Theuner
The Rev. Steven and Erin Thomas
Sarah Tielemans, CAE The Rev. Claudia and Mr. Nathan Tielking
Trinity Episcopal Church, Southport, CT
Trinity Episcopal Church, Indianapolis, IN
Trinity Episcopal School, Galveston, TX
Mrs. Laura C. Walker
Washington Episcopal School, Bethesda, MD
Cyndy Weldon-Lassiter
Canon Z. Vance Wilson
Stu and Rachelle Work
The Rt. Rev. Robert C. Wright, Bishop of Atlanta