2003-2004 Governing Board Officers

Governing Board officers for the 2003-2004 year were elected at the Board’s April 2003 meeting. President Laura C. Walker Miami, Florida Vice President David H. Charlton, Ed.D. Church Schools... Read More »

New Governing Board Members Elected

At the April 2003 meeting of the Association’s Governing Board, the following individuals were elected to three year terms on the Governing Board, beginning July 1, 2003 and concluding June 30,... Read More »