Ferlo, Oleson, Merry, and Dickens Elected 2010-2011 NAES Governing Board Officers

New York, NY—The Governing Board of the National Associartion of Episcopal Schools is pleased to announce that the following officers have been elected for the 2010-2011 year beginning July 1, 2010.



The Reverend Roger A. Ferlo, Ph.D., D.D.
Associate Dean and Director of the Institute for Christian Formation and Leadership
Virginia Theological Seminary, Alexandria, Virginia





Vice President

Doreen S. Oleson, Ed.D.
Head of School
Saint Mark’s Episcopal School, Altadena, California







Karan A. Merry
Head of School
St. Paul’s Episcopal School, Oakland, California







Patrick M. Dickens
Head of School
Ascension Episcopal School, Lafayette, Louisiana