The Breach: Meditation & Resources

Our process is democratic, yes, but it is also built on some fundamental principles: we care for our neighbors as ourselves. We accept outcomes we may not like. We live to struggle another day. We are gracious in victory and magnanimous in defeat. But that is not what we are seeing today. Read More »

David Madison Appointed Executive Director of NAES

The National Association of Episcopal Schools (NAES) has announced the Rev. David A. Madison, D.Min. as the next Executive Director of the association. Fr. Madison is currently the Executive Director of the Southwestern Association of Episcopal Schools (SAES) where he has served since 2015. Read More »

Facing Forward / Looking Back

A new website, online community, diversity network and conference, weekly web chats, and more. NAES takes a quick look at the 2019-2020 school year, and what members might look forward to in 2020-2021. Read More »

A Prayer for Graduates

As many graduation ceremonies are cancelled, we pray for our students and their families. Here is a beautiful prayer for graduates, written by an Episcopal school chaplain. Read More »