2015-2016 Governing Board Officers

NAES ShieldThe Governing Board of the National Association of Episcopal Schools is pleased to announce that its April 2015 meeting it elected the following officers for the 2015-2016 academic year.

The Rev. Edmund K. Sherrill II, President
Head of School
The Church Farm School, Exton, PA

Edward Kim, Vice President
Head of School
Breck School, Minneapolis, MN

Silvia Larrauri, Secretary
Head of School
St. Stephen’s Episcopal Day School, Coconut Grove, FL

The Rev. Michael E. Spencer, Treasurer
Dean of Faculty
St. Paul’s School, Concord, NH

Meet the 2015-2016 Governing Board