Welcome 2015-2016 New and Interim Heads of School!

NAES ShieldPlease join NAES in welcoming your new colleagues in leadership by saying hello, making a call, or sending an email.

If you (or your school’s new head) are not listed, please email us at info@episcopalschools.org. We’ll be happy to set up a record in our database and send a welcome packet, including a username and password for our website.

Again, welcome new and interim heads of school!

Ms. Sarah Bakhiet, Head of School
Seabury Hall, Makawao, HI

Mr. Kendell Berry, Interim Head of School
Canterbury School, Greensboro, NC

Ms. Judith Chamberlain (Judy), Interim Head of School
St. Andrew’s-Sewanee School, Sewanee, TN

Ms. Polly Colwell, Director
St. Christopher’s Preschool, Springfield, VA

Mrs. Patricia Culbreth (Patti), Head of School
Grace Episcopal School, Alexandria, VA

Mrs. Courtney Dawson, Headmistress
Epiphany Day School, New Iberia, LA

Ms. Julie Galles, Head of School
St. Matthew’s Episcopal Day School, San Mateo, CA

Mr. Christopher P. Hinchey (Chris), Head of School
Heathwood Hall Episcopal School, Columbia, SC

Canon A. Burns Jones, Headmaster
Cathedral School for Boys, San Francisco, CA

Ms. Beth Kelly, Head of School
St. John’s Episcopal School, Oklahoma City, OK

Mr. Scott Kimball, Head of School
St. Philip’s Academy, Frisco, TX

Mr. James S. Lusby, Interim Head of School
All Saints’ Episcopal Day School, Carmel, CA

Mr. S. Myers McAllister, Head of School
St. Matthew’s Episcopal School, Houma, LA

Mrs. Florence Murray, Director
St. Boniface Episcopal School, Comfort, TX

Mr. J. Ross Peters, Head of School
St. George’s Independent School, Collierville, TN

Mr. Paul M. Quick, Head of School
Ascension Episcopal School, Lafayette, LA

Mrs. Page Race, Head of School
St. Matthew’s Episcopal Day School, Austin, TX

Ms. Lauren Ray, Head of School
St. James Episcopal Day School, Baton Rouge, LA

Mr. George B. Sanderson, Head of School
Doane Academy, Burlington, NJ

Mr. Robert Short (Rob), Head of School
Trinity Episcopal School, Richmond, VA

Mr. Thomas N. Southard (Tom), Interim Head of School
St. Thomas Episcopal Parish School, Coral Gables,FL

Mr. Harrison Stuart, Founding Head of School
Episcopal School of Nashville, Nashville, TN

Jack Talmadge, Ed.D., Headmaster
The Episcopal School of Knoxville, Knoxville, TN

Mr. William W. Taylor (Bill), Headmaster
Trinity-Pawling School, Pawling, NY

Mrs. Wendy Thibeault, Director
St. Francis Episcopal School, Temple, TX

Mr. David Tinagero, Head Master
St. Andrew’s School, Barrington, RI

Mrs. Jennifer F. Tolbert (Jenn), Head of School
Saint Mark’s School, Altadena, CA

Mr. Christopher R. Tompkins (Chris), Headmaster
Episcopal Collegiate School, Little Rock, AR

Mr. Michael G. Turner, Head of School
St. Michael’s Episcopal School, Richmond, VA

Mr. Daniel Vogelman (Danny), Head of School
Washington Episcopal School, Bethesda, MD

Ms. Stacy Warkentine, Director
St. Peter’s Preschool, Malvern, PA

Mrs. Kimberly Westfall (Kim), Interim Head of School
Christ Church School, Paradise Valley, AZ